toy ken sims 5-20-14 edit.jpgcey lynne donovan 5-20-14edit.jpg Ken Sims (left) and Lynne Donovan (right) was selected as the Teacher of the Year and Classified Employee of the Year for the 2013-14 school year.  The Board of Directors formally recognized them at the regular board meeting May 20, 2014.

The Board also honored the following retirees for their service to education:

Certificated Staff:  Judy Alexander, Therese Follette, Linda Littlefield, Marianne McGarry-Bloom, Kathryn Mietus, Katherine Norris, Delores Osterhaus, Robin Ringland, Vivian Schnaar, Karol Steele, Brenda Taylor, and Kathleen Tredo.

Classified Staff:  Edwin Bentley, Naomi Carlson, Carol Covert, David Diaz, Doug Durand, Victor Loverro, Gail Olsen, Eva Pedersen, and Alan Robb.

The public is invited to attend.